-
-
Book Now

Reviews

4.0
out of 5
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Blank Star
Brilliant | 353 Reviews

Our reviews are drawn from a number of different online platforms. Whilst not every review is displayed below, our average rating is based upon all the reviews located on these different platforms.

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We made our own

Nomusa, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent service from the staff, especially the maintenance guy who kept adjusting out hot tub outside the unit.

Philisiwe, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything.....the place is well located, clean, safe parking and EXTREMELY CHILD FRIENDLY.....

Lebo, October 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We loved everything. The rooms were beyond our expectations, clean and comfortable. The kids enjoyed the playroom, swimming pool and mostly the Jacuzzi.

Nokukhanya, August 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Awesome Holiday destination

Claude Chinniah, August 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Awesome place. Comes highly recommended to people looking for accommodation.

YUSUF YOUNUS MAHAMOD, July 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very clean, neat and modern with excellent reception and service.

Zanco Labuschagne (Zanco), July 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I liked everything especially the jacuzzi in our apartment. Water was always warm.

Anonymous, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location, cleanliness

Gwala, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Loved being so near the beach, great facilities

J J, June 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

This is an awesome place. All that puts me of is that you must walk to go smoke and that's a problem for me seeing that I'm old and I do smoke during the night. I have to go out to the smoking erea. I just think you can smoke on the veranda. But it's great here love this place my 2nd time and I will come again. Thank you to all the lovely friendly staff. They are great and friendly.

ria marais, June 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location, pool, beach access.

Nonto, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Just ok

Morena Jacob, June 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

I enjoyed the overall experience and it felt comfortable. The staff were always very helpful and at Reception ready to assist. They followed all Covid Protocols which made us feel safe and will definitely refer this place to many friends and family.

Anonymousbooking.com, April 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The beach and facilities are amazing. Staff are super friendly and kind.

Talbot, March 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Neat. Provided for all ages

Anonymous, March 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was amazing. We loved every minute. Will definitely go back

Riaan, November 2020

Hotels.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was my sons birthday. They gave him a gift pack that was so awesome of the margate beach club. Thank you to. The staff friendly staff for their excellent service..

Charmaine, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location is excellent. Staff are friendly. Bed was very comfortable. More than enough activities to keep children occupied and entertained.

Udesh, February 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything about the stay we had a great time.

Ayanda, February 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It's safe place to be service is excellent nice beach and security high.

Bonga Sibisi, January 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

best place loved it and staff very freindly and children loved the game room

Shakera Dhorat, December 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Just in for a day visit. Rooms and facilities were clean and well maintained. Direct access to the beach was excellent for the kids.

Irfaan Ally, December 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It is awesome and fun youll make great friends

Super Zombie D, December 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The accommodation is lovely. Will definitely be back.

Amanda Ellis, November 2019